top of page

Conference Committee


Robin J. CHEN, Ph.D.

Chair, Dept. of Education, NCCU

Vice Dean, College of Education, NCCU

President, School Building Studies Association of the Republic of China

*Sort Alphabetically by Last Name Initials

Dr. Sheng-Ju Chan

Sheng-Ju CHAN, Ph. D.

Distinguished Professor, Graduate Institute of Education, CCU

Vice President, CCU

Warangkana Lin, Ph. D.

Warangkana LIN, Ph. D.

Associate Dean, College of Language Arts, I-Shou University

Senior Consultant, Office of International Affairs, I-Shou University

Sophia Shi-Huei HO, Ph. D.

Sophia Shi-Huei HO, Ph. D.

Director and Professor, Institute of Educational Administration and Evaluation, University of Taipei

Dr. Cheng-Cheng Yang

Cheng-Cheng YANG, Ph. D.

Professor, Master Program in Educational Administration and Policy Development, Dept. of Education, NCYU

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs, NCYU

Angela Yung Chi HOU, Ph.D.

Angela Yung-Chi HOU, Ph.D.

Professor, Dept. of Education, NCCU

President, Chinese Taipei Comparative Education Society

Jyh-Ying YANG, Ph. D.

Jyh-Ying YANG, Ph. D.

Professor, Dept. of Education, National Pingtung University

Former Dean, College of Education, National Pingtung University



Department of Education, National Chengchi University



Higher Education
Research Association


Sponsored By

Ministry of Education

Ministry of Education

National Science and Technology Council 

National Science and Technology Council

National Chengchi University

National Chengchi University

bottom of page